Join Project Management Fundamentals with Agile session.

  • Understand the basics of Project Management and apply required knowledge, skills, tools, and techniques to complete a project according to specific requirements.
  • With Certificate of Participation
  • 4 Hour Session over Weekend

 

4 Hours Session
27th May 2023 5:30 pm IST

5:30 pm to 9:30 pm IST – Saturday
Training Start time:

  • India: 5:30 pm
  • New York: 8:00 am
  • Toronto: 8:00 am
  • UAE: 4:00 pm
  • KSA: 3:00 pm
  • Singapore: 8:00 pm
  • Nairobi: 3:00 pm
  • Sydney: 10:00 pm

You need to have a headset and a laptop with internet connectivity to join this training.

You can attend it from Mobile or iPad also.

Training Platform is Zoom.

INR 253 + 18% GST = INR 299/- [Appox. 3.6 USD] [Including GST]

 

Get your Seat Blocked here: Click here to book your training slot.

OR

(Optional) Scan QR code to make payment

Join our daily practice FREE QnA WhatsApp groups:

Review Feedback

Review feedback of our recent trainings: 1200+ students got trained and 500+ cleared Exam out of 506 attempted (98.5+% success rate).
Recommendation: Click on below mentioned batch wise links and read the comments of students to understand why ShriLearning is different from others
February’23
Online Batch
150+ delegates from 20+ countries
January’23
Online Batch
150+ delegates from 20+ countries
November’22
Online Batch
150+ delegates from 20+ countries
September’22
Online Batch
150+ delegates from 20+ countries
July’22
Online Batch
150+ delegates from 20+ countries

Outcome of the training

  • Understand Project and Agile Fundamentals
  • Learn the terminologies of Project Management | You will speak the right language
  • Learn why projects fail
  • Improvement in Project/task management skills
  • Understand the complete project life cycle
  • Learn best practice in the world to manage project and use of JIRA in Projects
  • Complete understanding to manage a big project in PMP and Agile way

Complimentary Offerings

  • Certificate of Participation after completing the session
  • Premium Books Soft Copy
  • PMP Sample Mock Test for Practice (2 Full Mock)
  • 1-2-1 Career Counselling
  • Special Discount in our other courses
  • WhatsApp Group for weekly assignment and doubt clearing on Q&A discussion
  • 24×7 Doubt Clearing via email from our subject matter expert

Best Instructor for Project Management:
Mr. Shriram Kumar D:
(Review Instructor LinkedIn Profile )

  • 1000’s of  Trained and Certified Students from Mr. Shriram across the globe.
  • Interactive Online Training with Support
  • Free Counseling for the right path in corporate world
  • Understand